Abacus GmbH, Ansprechpartner

Lernen wir uns kennen!

Dipl.-Ing. FH T. Beling, Geschäftsführer, Abacus GmbH
Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. FH T. Beling
t.beling@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH D. Weber, Geschäftsführer, Abacus GmbH
Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. FH D. Weber
d.weber@abacus-gmbh.de

G. Klekamp, Vertrieb und Marketing, Abacus GmbH
Vertrieb & Marketing

G. Klekamp
g.klekamp@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH W. Wegener, Konstruktionsleitung, Abacus GmbH
Konstruktionsleitung

Dipl.-Ing. FH W. Wegener
w.wegener@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH B. Schräer, Leiter Softwareentwicklung, Abacus GmbH
Leiter Softwareentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. FH B. Schräer
b.schraeer@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH D. Krause-Meyer, Elektroentwicklungsleitung, Abacus GmbH
Leiter Elektroentwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. FH D. Krause‑Meyer
d.krause-meyer@abacus-gmbh.de

S. Poppe, Leiter Fertigungstechnik, Abacus GmbH
Leiter Fertigungstechnik

S. Poppe
s.poppe@abacus-gmbh.de

A. Görlitz, Fertigungsleitung Frästechnik, Abacus GmbH
Fertigungsleitung Frästechnik

A. Görlitz
a.goerlitz@abacus-gmbh.de

M. Meyer, AV / Ausbildungsleitung, Abacus GmbH
AV / Ausbildungsleitung

M. Meyer
m.meyer@abacus-gmbh.de

J. Seitz, Qualitätsmanagement (QMB), Abacus GmbH
Qualitätsmanagement (QMB)

J. Seitz
j.seitz@abacus-gmbh.de

K. Ster, Service- / Anwendungstechnik, Abacus GmbH
Service- / Anwendungstechnik

K. Ster
k.ster@abacus-gmbh.de

A. Stuckert, Service- / Anwendungstechnik, Abacus GmbH
Montage / Anwendungstechnik

A. Stuckert
a.stuckert@abacus-gmbh.de

Buchhaltung und Verwaltung

C. Bartikowski
c.bartikowski@abacus-gmbh.de

Tel: +49 541 99021-25

Fax: +49 541 99021-16

Buchhaltung und Verwaltung

R. Bartikowski
r.bartikowski@abacus-gmbh.de

Tel: +49 541 99021-29

Fax: +49 541 99021-16