Abacus GmbH, Drückmaschine PREMO, Software

PREMO Smart Service

The new maintenance management system PREMO Smart Service 4.0 is a constantly growing concept from our company. Created to meet the needs of machine monitoring, it is constantly being expanded with new services.

Condition Monitoring

Condition monitoring is the monitoring of the machine's status by means of sensors fitted on or within essential components. Here, for example, temperature, vibrations, humidity, etc., are measured in order to detect problems in the machine at an early stage.

Predictive Maintenance

Predictive Maintenance provides a maintenance management system. Here, maintenance is planned and clearly displayed. The system reports pending Maintenance and logs completed maintenance intervals.

Remote Mainenance

Via AR glasses, tablet, or cell phone, the customer receives support for questions, technical problems, or maintenance work done by the company's own employees.

Machine Lifecycle Management

For us and our customers, it is of elementary importance to keep a constant eye on the history of the machine. Machine lifecycle management is used for this purpose. Every maintenance and all service interventions are logged historically and can be traced for years.

Product Lifecycle Management

This important tool enables the customer to track the manufactured product. After production, a QR code is generated in which all the required project data is attached.

Abacus GmbH, Drückmaschine PREMO, Software

PREMO Smart Service

Das neue Wartungmanagement System PREMO Smart Service 4.0 ist ein ständig wachsendes Konzept aus unserem Hause. Gestartet durch den Bedarf der Maschinenüberwachung wird es stets mit neuen Leistungen erweitert.

Condition Monitoring

Das Condition Monitoring ist die Zustandsüberwachung der Maschinen durch Sensoren die an bzw. in wichtige Bauteile verbaut wurden. Hier werden z.B. Temperatur, Schwingungen, Feuchtigkeit u.v.m gemessen um Probleme in der Maschine frühzeitig zu erkennen.

Predictive Maintenance

Beim Predictive Maintenance wird ein Wartungsmanagemtsystem zur Verfügung gestellt. Hier werden Wartungen geplant und übersichtlich dargestellt. Das System meldet anstehende Wartungen und protokolliert abgeschlossene Wartungsintervalle.

Remote Maintenance

Via AR Brille, Tablet oder Handy erhält der Kunde Unterstützung bei Fragen, technischen Problemen oder Wartungseinsätzen der eigenen Mitarbeiter.

Machine Lifecycle Management

Für uns und unsere Kunden ist es elementar wichtig die Historie der Maschine stets im Auge zu behalten. Dazu wird das Machine Lifecyclemanagement eingesetzt. Jede Wartung und alle Serviceeinsätze werden historisch protokolliert und über Jahre nachvollziehbar.

Product Lifecycle Management

Mit diesem wichtigen Tool ist es dem Kunden möglich das gefertigte Produkt nachzuverfolgen. Nach der Fertigung wird ein QR Code generiert in dem alle gewünschten Projektdaten angehängt werden.