Get to know us!

Dipl.-Ing. FH Thorsten Beling, Directors, Abacus GmbH
Directors

Dipl.-Ing. FH Thorsten Beling
t.beling@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH Derk Weber, Directors, Abacus GmbH
Directors

Dipl.-Ing. FH Derk Weber
d.weber@abacus-gmbh.de

Guido Klekamp, Sales & Marketing, Abacus GmbH
Sales & Marketing

Guido Klekamp
g.klekamp@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH Willy Wegener, Head Of Design, Abacus GmbH
Head Of Design

Dipl.-Ing. FH Willy Wegener
w.wegener@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH Bernhard Schräer, Head Of Software Development, Abacus GmbH
Head Of Software Development

Dipl.-Ing. FH Bernhard Schräer
b.schraeer@abacus-gmbh.de

Dipl.-Ing. FH Dirk Krause-Meyer, Elektroentwicklungsleitung, Abacus GmbH
Head of Electrical ­ Development

Dipl.-Ing. FH Dirk Krause‑Meyer
d.krause-meyer@abacus-gmbh.de

Stefan Poppe, Head Of Production Engineering, Abacus GmbH
Head of manufacturing technology

Stefan Poppe
s.poppe@abacus-gmbh.de

Alexander Görlitz, Fertigungsleitung Frästechnik, Abacus GmbH
Produktion Manager Milling

Alexander Görlitz
a.goerlitz@abacus-gmbh.de

Martin Meyer, Workshop Manager And Head Of Training, Abacus GmbH
Workshop Manager And Head Of Training

Martin Meyer
m.meyer@abacus-gmbh.de

Jörg Seitz, Head Of Quality Management, Abacus GmbH
Head Of Quality Management

Jörg Seitz
j.seitz@abacus-gmbh.de

Konstantin Ster, Application And Service Technology, Abacus GmbH
Application And Service Technology

Konstantin Ster
k.ster@abacus-gmbh.de